Ansatte i sony music norway as

Marketing

Erik Eken

Marketing Director
erik.eken@sonymusic.com

Therese Drabløs

Head of Local Repertoire
therese.drabloes@sonymusic.com

Oddgeir Kristensen

Product Manager, Local Repertoire
oddgeir.kristensen@sonymusic.com

Sara Skarpaas

Permisjon
sara.skarpaas@sonymusic.com

Nina Hafredal

Product Manager, Local Repertoire
nina.hafredal@sonymusic.com

Jørn Brekke

Promotion Manager, Local Repertoire
jorn.brekke@sonymusic.com

Cecilie Norseth

Senior Product Manager, Intl. Repertoire
cecilie.norseth@sonymusic.com

Hanna Hjelmeland

Product Manager, Intl. Repertoire
hanna.hjelmeland@sonymusic.com

Agnes Kristiansen

Product Manager, Local Repertoire
agnes.kristiansen@sonymusic.com

Sandra Helsem

Radio Promotion Manager
sandra.helsem@sonymusic.com

MARI SELVIK

Promotion Manager, Intl. Repertoire
mari.selvik@sonymusic.com

Per Kristian Trollvik

Promotion Manager, Intl. Repertoire
per.kristian.trollvik@sonymusic.com

David Pedersen

Product Manager
david.pedersen@sonymusic.com

Lisa Bjorheim

Promotion Manager, Local Repertoire
lisa.bjorheim@sonymusic.com

Güniz Türkyilmaz

International Exploitation Manager
guniz.turkyilmaz@sonymusic.com

Fred Engh

Strategic Marketing Manager
fred.engh@sonymusic.com

A & R

Jørgen Bratlie

A&R Director
jorgen.bratlie@sonymusic.com

Leif O. Ribe

A&R Director
leif.ribe@sonymusic.com

Nils Lausund

A&R MANAGER
nils.lausund@sonymusic.com

Julie Sandberg

A&R Manager
julie.sandberg@sonymusic.com

CLAUS GVEIN

A&R Epic Oslo
claus.gvein@sonymusic.com

SVANHILD SKREDE

A&R Assistant
svanhildkatrine.skrede@sonymusic.com

Management / Administration

Lena Midtveit

Managing Director
lena.midtveit@sonymusic.com

Christine Wendt

Legal & Business Affairs Manager
christine.wendt@sonymusic.com

Helene Lund

PA & HR Coordinator
helene.lund@sonymusic.com

Finance

inger leirvåg

Chief Accountant
inger.leirvag@sonymusic.com

Frederick Smith

SUPPLY CHAIN & Royalties
frederick.smith@sonymusic.com

Erling Krokan

Finance Director
erling.krokan@sonymusic.com

Jaafar Alahmad

Finance Assistant
jaafar.alahmad@sonymusic.com

Commercial

Aslak Bendtsen

Commercial Director
aslak.bendtsen@sonymusic.com

Magnus Ulvik

Senior Digital Account Manager
magnus.ulvik@sonymusic.com

Steinar Pettersen

Physical KAM
steinar.pettersen@sonymusic.com

Kjetil Fløtaker

Distribution Manager
kjetil.flotaker@sonymusic.com

Simen Fjeld

Senior Digital Analyst
simen.fjeld@sonymusic.comb

Thorstein Ensrud

Digital Account Manager & Social Media Editor
thorstein.hagen.ensrud@sonymusic.com

Jenny Thyrhaug

Head of FILTR programming
jenny.thyrhaug@sonymusic.com

Label Services

Jan Henrik Ohme

Label Services Director
jan.henrik.ohme@sonymusic.com

Pål Leverton

Art Director/Designer
paal.leverton@sonymusic.com

Øystein Kind

Production Manager
oystein.kind@sonymusic.com

Simen Rotevatn

Product Manager, Epic Oslo & Dig. Ops.
simen.rotevatn@sonymusic.com

Henrik Gystad

IS&T Manager
henrik.gystad@sonymusic.com